Calendar of meetings and events.
Directions to us including Google maps
The United Grand Lodge of England
Oxfordshire Provincial Grand Lodge
Masonic Charitable Foundation
The Grand Charity
The Masonic Samaritan Fund
Royal Masonic Benevolent Institution
Royal Masonic Trust for Girls and Boys

The Caversham Chapter of Royal Arch Masons No.3831

The Caversham Chapter No.3831
Past First Principals
1987    C.A. Ross
1988    R.A. Lewingdon
1989    R.A. Dakin
1990    M.J. Geater
1991    W.L. Crook
1992    M.C. Davis
1993    K.C. Harvey
1994    D.C. Walmsley
1995    R.S. Markham
1996    R.J. Head
1997    K.C. Harvey
1998    D.R. Wing
1999    N.C. Taylor
2000    D.J. Clare
2001    G. Lomax
2002    S.L.J. Hill
2003    P. Batten
2004    D. Lampton
2005    T.M. Strong
2006    D.J. Clare
2007    P.J. Anderson
2008    R.J. Head
2009    R.S. Markham
2010    A.K. O'Sullivan
2011    T.M. Strong
2012    J.G. Whitmore
2013    D.J. Robinson